Celtic Thunder Atlantic City - Harrah's Casino - Discount Tickets

March 24, 2011
Filed under Entertainment

Performance: Celtic Thunder Atlantic City
Venue: Harrah's Casino
Description: Celtic Thunder in Atlantic City June 26 through July 8, 2012.

Celtic Thunder Atlantic City Tickets 1-866-881-5373

Celtic Thunder Harrah's - Show Dates and Times
Wednesday 6/27/2012 at 9:00 PM
Thursday 6/28/2012 at 9:00 PM
Friday 6/29/2012 at 9:00 PM
Saturday 6/30/2012 at 9:00 PM
Sunday 7/1/2012 at 9:00 PM
Wednesday 7/4/2012 at 9:00 PM
Thursday 7/5/2012 9:00 PM
Friday 7/6/2012 at 9:00 PM
Saturday 7/7/2012 at 9:00 PM
Sunday 7/8/2012 at 9:00 PM

Celtic Thunder will leave you with chills running up and down your spine, this is one of the entertaining shows you will ever see, guaranteed!

Current Celtic Thunder Members, one just as talented as the next: Neil Byrne, Paul Byrom, George Donaldson, Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Damian McGinty and Emmet Cahill.

Celtic Thunder Atlantic City Ticket Hot-line Toll Free 1-866-881-5373

Book your Harrah's Casino room or one of our 55 hotels in Atlantic City, New Jersey, best deals can be found online and take 10% OFF stays of two or more nights!

Find Tickets: Click here  
Start Time: 18:30
Date: June 27, through July 8, 2012


We Recommend:

The following two tabs change content below.
Veteran in the Atlantic City Hospitality Industry and Graduate of Richard Stockton College of New Jersey.

© 2017 www.CheapAtlanticCity.com All rights reserved. Company Pages: Convention Calendar | About Us | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Sitemap | Contact Us